Open Call: Prix Ars Electronica 2024 | Leonardo/ISASTwith Arizona State University

Open Call: Prix Ars Electronica 2024

Dates or Deadline: 
19 January 2024 to 1 March 2024

The Prix Ars Electronica is the world’s most time-honored media arts competition. Winners are eligible for the coveted Golden Nica awards and monetary prizes of up to 10,000 euros in each category. They will also be featured at the Ars Electronica Festival from September 4 to 8, 2024, in Linz, Austria!

Submit now!

Submission start: January 12, 2024
Submission deadline: March 1, 2024 23:59(CET)

Participation in the Prix Ars Electronica is free of charge and takes place exclusively online. A submission is only valid for participation in the competition if it has been submitted online and also finally completed online. As soon as all documents have been submitted in full, a confirmation of participation will be sent by e-mail.

About Prix Ars Electronica

Grow With Leonardo